On Wednesday,  July 12th we had three non-Rotarians were recognized by the club as Paul Harris Fellows.  David Baldwin was recognized for his participation in […]
This year, the Rotary Club of Lake Murray-Irmo had their guest speakers leave their signature so that […]
Our past President Jacqueline Buck pinning our new President Blount Shepard.
Congratulations to Ms. Ginny Barr for being named Rotarian of the Year 2016-2017 at the July […]
At each meeting, Rotarian’s are able to give a “Happy Dollar” to celebrate a joyous or happy […]